Upcoming Events

View More

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM ET

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 1:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM ET

  • Location: New York
  • Time: 9:00 AM

Past Events

View More

  • Location: Miami
  • Time: Pan American Silver – May 15th – 3:10 PM

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

Dial-in numbers:

Toll-free North America: (+1) 888-259-6580
Local: (+1) 416-764-8624  (International Participants)
Conference ID: 12621721

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Zurich
  • Time: Pan American Silver presentation on April 10th, 2024 – 9:50 AM CEST

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 9:00 AM

  • Location: Toronto, ON.
  • Time: 2:00 PM ET

  • Location: Hollywood, Florida
  • Time: Presentation Time – February 27th – 10:00 AM EST

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

Local – Toronto(+1) 416 764 8624
Toll Free – North America(+1) 888 259 6580
Conference ID: 33139030

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 12:00 PM ET

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 12:00 PM ET

  • Location: Toronto, Ontario
  • Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

  • Location: Whistler, BC
  • Time: Presentation Time – Wednesday, January 17th, 2024 – 1:30 PM PT

  • Location: Jacobina mine, Brazil
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

Dial-in numbers:

1-888-259-6580 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+1-416-764-8624 (international participants)
Conference ID: 63145755

  • Location: Toronto
  • Time: 9:00 AM

  • Location: London
  • Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

Toll Free – North America: (+1) 888 886 7786 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
Local – Toronto: (+1) 416 764 8658 (international participants)
Conference ID: 94321211

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 1:30 PM ET

  • Location: São Paulo, Brasil
  • Time: TBD

  • Location: Colorado Springs
  • Time: 10:30 AM MT

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 4:00 PM CEST – Europe

  • Location: Virutal
  • Time: 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

1-888-886-7786 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+1-416-764-8658 (international participants)
Conference ID: 71222615

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: NYC
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

1-888-396-8049 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+1-416-764-8646 (international participants)

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

1-877-883-0383 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+1-412-902-6506 (international participants)
Conference ID: 9134520

  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Toronto
  • Time: EST

PDAC 2023

  • Location: Hollywood, FL
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Toronto, ON.
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Whistler, B.C.
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Virtual conference
  • Time: 01:30 pm ET

  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Time: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Location: London, U.K.
  • Time: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

  • Location: Colorado Springs
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Miami, Floria
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Palm Desert, California
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: 1200 Waterfront Centre, Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, shareholders and proxyholders are encouraged not to attend the Shareholders Meeting in person and are urged to vote in advance by proxy, as discussed in the Company’s management information circular. The meeting can be accessed by:

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: After market close

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Hollywood, Florida
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 11:25 am ET / 8:25 am PT

Interview with President and CEO, Michael Steinmann

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Colorado Springs
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: 5:15 pm ET / 2:15 pm PT

  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: N/A

  • Location: Vancouver, B.C.
  • Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

* You are about to leave Pan American Silver’s website. Your linking to this website or pages is at your own risk. Pan American Silver Corp. is not responsible for the accuracy, currency or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice, statements or other content on linked sites and link are provided merely as a convenience. The inclusion of this link does not imply that Pan American Silver Corp. endorses or monitors this linked website. In addition, Pan American Silver Corp. does not warrant or otherwise guarantee that electronic materials on these websites are free of viruses or other harmful components. Pan American Silver Corp. does not accept any responsibility or liability in respect of linked websites, nor for their content or uses.